Der Vorstand

Kontaktdaten Vorstand

Präsidentin Angela Guwak angi@hobie-cat.at +43 650 300 85 99
Vizepräsident Daniel Tippelt daniel.tippelt@hobie-cat.at
Schriftführerin Valerie Sindelar valerie.sindelar@hobie-cat.at
Kassier Jens Laimgruber jens.laimgruber@hobie-cat.at
Kassier Stv. Max Karger max.karger@hobie-cat.at
stv. Schriftführer/
TiWi Referent
Franz Wittmann franz.wittmann@hobie-cat.at
F18 Referent Phillipp Belcredi phillipp.belcredi@hobie-cat.at